in love witha chorister episode 6

In Love witha chorister
Episode 6
Hamez
I look at my phone and I see Tina, the girl I met at Sandra’s party. ‘Oops! What do she want again? without thinking twice, I cut it.

‘who is that?’ Azeez ask

‘Tina, I met her at Sandra’s party.’ I said

‘who is Sandra?’ He ask

‘you will get to meet her, she is my friend girlfriend.’ I said briefly

‘ok’….
Again my phone ring again and it’s her again. ‘Ooo, what is wrong with this girl?

‘hey, why are you shouting? So all these years you still behave like a baby? Well, let me speak with her’ he said trying to pick the call

‘noooo, don’t’ I quicky stop him. Goosh! He is too forward. Later the line cut, and another call come in. It’s Ayo. I quickly pick it up

‘hello A.Y’

‘hi Hamez, what’s up?

‘I’m fine joor, where are you? Can you come to Starlight club…it’s really cool here and I have a surprise for you…

‘surprise? Ok,I’m coming..I also have a surprise for you..’

‘no wahala, surprise dey follow surprise’

‘ok…15minute’

‘no p’
I cut the line, ‘Azeez, we are going to Starlight,my friends a re there, they will b e happy to see the troublesome A z.’ I said smiling.

‘I hope that place rock?,…

I drive fastly as I can to Starlight…we get there within 7mins. Now the time already 9:38. I put the car to a halt and get down with A.z and locked the car. And we rock into the club, with spotlight everywhere, smoke and smell of alcohol from every angle. I feel like I’m alive now. I call A.Y to tell him we are around and where he is?

‘hey man, where are you now?’

‘I’m at the far left angle, I wear a red cap’

‘ok’

I cut the line and we go straight where he describe , thank  God, we found him but I was very surprise to see ….
AYO
I and Eniex went to Sandra’s house to pick her up s we can go to club together. I knock the door twice before I hear a voice very tiny, a familiar voice answering me inside.

‘hello, who is there?’

‘It’ me A:Y

‘A.Y, Ok, I’m coming’ She said and open the door, I saw a lady, I can say I know…’I think I know you’ I said

‘Yes, I know you too, anyway come inside first’ she said smiling. Me and eniex went inside,then Sandra come out from and room and peck me as she has always do

‘eniex, what’s up?’ She greet eniex

‘fine jare’ he replied

‘Are you not ready?’ I Asked

‘I’m through now, Tina are you also ready? She asked the lass. This when I know it’s Tina,the lady Hamez took home that day. She said she also ready and we started going to club. On our way she told me Hamez haven’t call her since all that day. I try telling her perhaps he is busy but she insisted he did it intentionally. To be sure of it she even called him a nd he didn’t pick it. So I try calling him instead and he picked it at once. We talk and I told him to meet me at the club. Some minutes later, we already in the club when my phone ring again. I checked the screen and it’s Hamez, he called to ask of where we are. I describe where we are to him and two minutes he found us.

Hamez
I ‘m surprise to see Tina with them, she look at me with a kind of expression I can’t even describe. As a guy, I try to hide it, I smile at her but she didn’t reply. Igreet sandra and my friends and introduce A.z to them. They remember him at once ‘cos he has also taught them some lessons then but for Guys we don’t take that so s erious. Suddenly, sandra say

‘hamez, it’s unfair oo, youjust left my friend since that day. You don’t even bother to call her. ?

‘ahhh, it’s not like that, I’mkinda busy these days…I’m sorry Tina.’ I Said smiling with part of my face

‘Hmmmm’ She hmmm

‘i’m sorry now’ I said as I carry her on my lap. ‘okay, I will make it up to you, let dance’

‘i don’t feel like dancing joo’ She said closing her eyes

‘I insist’ I said dragging her to dancing floor

‘hmmm lover boy’ A.z said with a wink.
Me And Tina started dancing, she is really good, she keeps pushing her body on me, twerking and doing all those stuffs. Having dancing for 5mins, I see Ay and co beside us, they are also dancing…
12:45
….
After having fun to our taste , we prepare to go home. I w asn’t surprise when I see a lass with A.Z . I knows he is good at it. His sugar coated mouth Eh…A.y, doesn’t drink too much but Eniex is drunk, he is just saying gibberish. Sandra is also drunk little, likewise A.Z. We left the club, me and Tina infront and A.Z and his new Girl(which I willjust call SXx partner for a night) stay at the back doing all sorts of stupid things, while and A.y drive Eniex and Sandra home with his car. when I get home, I was so tired, the only thing I wanna doin to sleep. A.Z on the other hand, push her girl inside and we can hear a loud moan. I just lay down on my bed half sleep but the moan keeps disturbing me. Even the moan turns Tina on, she started caressing me till she reach my weak point. I have other option than to give her what she want….She left the other day with A.Z girl, I don’t even drive her this time. I just wanna talk to Hamez…..
To be continue
written by D’Eniex
Read the previous episode on http://www.eniexblog.wordpress.com In Love witha chorister
Episode 6
Hamez
I look at my phone and I see Tina, the girl I met at Sandra’s party. ‘Oops! What do she want again? without thinking twice, I cut it.

‘who is that?’ Azeez ask

‘Tina, I met her at Sandra’s party.’ I said

‘who is Sandra?’ He ask

‘you will get to meet her, she is my friend girlfriend.’ I said briefly

‘ok’….
Again my phone ring again and it’s her again. ‘Ooo, what is wrong with this girl?

‘hey, why are you shouting? So all these years you still behave like a baby? Well, let me speak with her’ he said trying to pick the call

‘noooo, don’t’ I quicky stop him. Goosh! He is too forward. Later the line cut, and another call come in. It’s Ayo. I quickly pick it up

‘hello A.Y’

‘hi Hamez, what’s up?

‘I’m fine joor, where are you? Can you come to Starlight club…it’s really cool here and I have a surprise for you…

‘surprise? Ok,I’m coming..I also have a surprise for you..’

‘no wahala, surprise dey follow surprise’

‘ok…15minute’

‘no p’
I cut the line, ‘Azeez, we are going to Starlight,my friends a re there, they will b e happy to see the troublesome A z.’ I said smiling.

‘I hope that place rock?,…

I drive fastly as I can to Starlight…we get there within 7mins. Now the time already 9:38. I put the car to a halt and get down with A.z and locked the car. And we rock into the club, with spotlight everywhere, smoke and smell of alcohol from every angle. I feel like I’m alive now. I call A.Y to tell him we are around and where he is?

‘hey man, where are you now?’

‘I’m at the far left angle, I wear a red cap’

‘ok’

I cut the line and we go straight where he describe , thank  God, we found him but I was very surprise to see ….
AYO
I and Eniex went to Sandra’s house to pick her up s we can go to club together. I knock the door twice before I hear a voice very tiny, a familiar voice answering me inside.

‘hello, who is there?’

‘It’ me A:Y

‘A.Y, Ok, I’m coming’ She said and open the door, I saw a lady, I can say I know…’I think I know you’ I said

‘Yes, I know you too, anyway come inside first’ she said smiling. Me and eniex went inside,then Sandra come out from and room and peck me as she has always do

‘eniex, what’s up?’ She greet eniex

‘fine jare’ he replied

‘Are you not ready?’ I Asked

‘I’m through now, Tina are you also ready? She asked the lass. This when I know it’s Tina,the lady Hamez took home that day. She said she also ready and we started going to club. On our way she told me Hamez haven’t call her since all that day. I try telling her perhaps he is busy but she insisted he did it intentionally. To be sure of it she even called him a nd he didn’t pick it. So I try calling him instead and he picked it at once. We talk and I told him to meet me at the club. Some minutes later, we already in the club when my phone ring again. I checked the screen and it’s Hamez, he called to ask of where we are. I describe where we are to him and two minutes he found us.

Hamez
I ‘m surprise to see Tina with them, she look at me with a kind of expression I can’t even describe. As a guy, I try to hide it, I smile at her but she didn’t reply. Igreet sandra and my friends and introduce A.z to them. They remember him at once ‘cos he has also taught them some lessons then but for Guys we don’t take that so s erious. Suddenly, sandra say

‘hamez, it’s unfair oo, youjust left my friend since that day. You don’t even bother to call her. ?

‘ahhh, it’s not like that, I’mkinda busy these days…I’m sorry Tina.’ I Said smiling with part of my face

‘Hmmmm’ She hmmm

‘i’m sorry now’ I said as I carry her on my lap. ‘okay, I will make it up to you, let dance’

‘i don’t feel like dancing joo’ She said closing her eyes

‘I insist’ I said dragging her to dancing floor

‘hmmm lover boy’ A.z said with a wink.
Me And Tina started dancing, she is really good, she keeps pushing her body on me, twerking and doing all those stuffs. Having dancing for 5mins, I see Ay and co beside us, they are also dancing…
12:45
….
After having fun to our taste , we prepare to go home. I w asn’t surprise when I see a lass with A.Z . I knows he is good at it. His sugar coated mouth Eh…A.y, doesn’t drink too much but Eniex is drunk, he is just saying gibberish. Sandra is also drunk little, likewise A.Z. We left the club, me and Tina infront and A.Z and his new Girl(which I willjust call SXx partner for a night) stay at the back doing all sorts of stupid things, while and A.y drive Eniex and Sandra home with his car. when I get home, I was so tired, the only thing I wanna doin to sleep. A.Z on the other hand, push her girl inside and we can hear a loud moan. I just lay down on my bed half sleep but the moan keeps disturbing me. Even the moan turns Tina on, she started caressing me till she reach my weak point. I have other option than to give her what she want….She left the other day with A.Z girl, I don’t even drive her this time. I just wanna talk to Hamez…..
To be continue
written by D’Eniex
Read the previous episode on http://www.eniexblog.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

