When You Come Around

When you come around
.
You lay my gentle heart
Upon A lovely ground
On my face, you left a smile
In my heart, a thousand joy is find
All this happens when you come around.
.
your finger wipe away tears
Your present chase away fear
Your face beam with care
Your hold my hands still darkness disappear
All this happens when you’re around
.
I wish I could always hold your hands
I wish you could always look into my eyes
Maybe you could see the love inside
Perhaps you could smell the love’s aroma.
when you’re around.

One thought on “When You Come Around

Leave a Reply

